It is currently Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:59 am
Change font size
AboutForsyth.com Keeping an eye-that-never-blinks on the goings-on of local government in Georgia.

AboutForsyth.com

Complaint against Captain Henry Anthony “Tony” Wooten

Click link for list of topics. Membership is not required to read content or to watch Nydeos.

Complaint against Captain Henry Anthony “Tony” Wooten

Postby Nydia Tisdale » Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:00 am

August 22, 2016

Dawson County Sheriff Billy Carlisle
Georgia Bureau of Investigation Director Vernon Keenan
Georgia Attorney General Sam Olens

Gentlemen:

As you may know, I am a citizen journalist who video records public meetings of public interest for the public to watch online. There are 880 “Nydeos” on my YouTube channel. Also, I have had the distinct pleasure of video recording all of you at different times discussing matters that are significant to the citizens of Georgia.

On Saturday, August 23, 2014, I video recorded a rally located at Burt’s Farm, 5 Burts Pumpkin Farm Road, Dawsonville, Dawson County, Georgia, 30534. While sitting and quietly recording candidates making campaign speeches, an unidentified man grabbed my hand, grabbed my arm, pulled me up out of my chair, twisted my arm behind my back, frogmarched me out of the rally, forced me into an empty barn, slammed my body against a countertop, bent my body over at the waist, pushed his crotch into my buttocks, and frotteurized me. The unknown assailant held me pinned against the countertop with his groin pushed up against my backside until two Dawson County Sheriff’s Office deputies arrived. When the sound of tires rolling across the graveled drive announced the arrival of official vehicles, the mystery man pulled his body away from mine, but still held my arms behind my back.