Page 1 of 1

Forsyth County Swearing-In Ceremony — 2:00 p.m. Wed. Dec. 21

Posted: December 20th, 2016, 1:23 pm
by Nydia Tisdale
Swearing-In Ceremony

Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.

Location: Forsyth County Administration Building Commissioners Meeting Room, Suite 220
110 East Main Street, Cumming, GA 30040

Being sworn in by Forsyth County Probate Court Judge Woody Jordan will be re-elected District 4 Commissioner Cindy Jones Mills, newly-elected District 2 Commissioner Rick Swope and newly-elected District 5 Commissioner Laura Semanson.

The ceremony will be held in the Commissioners Meeting Room (Suite 220) in the Forsyth County Administration Building, located at 110 E. Main Street in Cumming.

Sheriff-elect Ron Freeman will be sworn-in at 3 o'clock.